Vydavateľ Naxos AudioBooks
Verzia Neskrátená
Dĺžka 30 hod. 55 min.
Zvuk Angličtina
Adresa titulu https://www.artforum.sk/katalog/154496/the-forsyte-chronicles-vol-3-end-of-the-chapter-en
Infused with warmth, compassion and engaging characters, the complete Chronicles are divided into three volumes, containing nine books and four interludes in total.Volume 3 of this gripping family saga, End of the Chapter, shifts to the Cherrells – cousins of the Forsytes by marriage. Young Dinny Cherrell in particular cherishes their ancestral home, Condaford Grange, which represents stability in a rapidly changing world. Through hisdepiction of the lives and loves of this family, Galsworthy throws a brilliant spotlight on the social and political upheavals of the 1930s.End of the Chapter contains Book 1: Maid in Waiting, Book 2: Flowering Wilderness and Book 3: Over the River.

Ďalšie z kategórie cudzojazyčné audioknihy