Through the Woods

Through the Woods

Carroll Emily

This is a fantastically dark and timeless graphic debut, for fans of Grimm Tales, The Melancholy Death of Oyster Boy and the works of Neil Gaiman. 'It came from the woods.

Most strange things do.' Five mysterious, spine-tingling stories follow journeys into (and out of?) the eerie abyss. These chilling tales spring from the macabre imagination of acclaimed and award-winning comic creator Emily Carroll. Come take a walk in the woods and see what awaits you there...

Kúpiť na webe Rezervovať v kníhkupectve
13,95 €
 

Dodávateľ nemá titul na sklade. V aktuálnej situácií nevieme dodanie odhadnúť.
Vydavateľ Faber and Faber
Počet strán 208
Rok vydania 2015
Jazyk Angličtina
Väzba Tvrdá väzba / Hardback
EAN 9780571288656
Adresa titulu https://www.artforum.sk/katalog/85468/through-the-woods
Most strange things do.' Five mysterious, spine-tingling stories follow journeys into (and out of?) the eerie abyss. These chilling tales spring from the macabre imagination of acclaimed and award-winning comic creator Emily Carroll. Come take a walk in the woods and see what awaits you there...

Ďalšie z kategórie komiksy